

Members	The Rt Revd Alan Wilson, Bishop of Buckingham				
	The Revd Mary Ann Harwood				
	Ann Davey				
	Kathy Winrow				
	ODST, Main Board	<u>Finance</u>	Pay and Personnel	Curriculum and Ethos	Academy Improvement
Chair*	*Kathy Winrow	*Sir Clive Booth	*Kathy Winrow	*Brendan Clover	*Kathy Winrow
	Priscilla Chadwick	Anne Davey	Anne Davey	Anne Davey	Anne Davey
	Brendan Clover (Vice Chair)	Sarah Appleby	Revd Dr Megan Daffern	Priscilla Chadwick	Asta von Stackelberg
	Anne Davey	Kathy Winrow	Sir Clive Booth		Tricia Pritchard
	John Reader				
	Asta von Stackelberg				
	Tricia Pritchard				
	Sir Clive Booth				
	Bishop Colin Fletcher				
	Sarah Appleby				
	Revd Dr Megan Daffern				
	Fiona Craig				
	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	Catherine Jones	Joanna Moriarty	Elizabeth Knowles	

Chair*	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee			
	Sir Clive Booth	Anne Davey			
	*Tricia Pritchard	Tricia Pritchard			
	Richard Ireson	Asta Von Stackelberg			
	Alison Jesticoe	*Kathy Winrow			
	IN ATTENDANCE				
	Board	AIC	P&P	CE	Finance
	Auditor and Responsible Officer	David Cousins	Mark Jones	David Cousins	David Locke
	Mark Jones HR				
	David Cousins School Improvement				
	Howard Dellar Legal				
	David Locke Chief Operating Officer				
	Audit				
	David Locke				
	Auditors				

Director	Term of office start	Term of office end	
Sir Clive Booth	July 2016	July 2020	
Brendan Clover	October 2016	October 2020	
Priscilla Chadwick	October 2016	October 2020	
Revd Dr Megan Daffern	January 2017	January 2021	
Anne Davey	July 2012	NA	
Tricia Pritchard	April 2015	April 2019	
John Reader	Oct 2016	Oct 2020	
Asta Von Stackelberg	January 2014	January 2018	
Kathy Winrow	August 2016	August 2020	
Sarah Appleby	Oct 2016	Oct 2020	
Bishop Colin Fletcher	Oct 2016	Oct 2020	
Fiona Craig	July 2017	July 2021	
Associate Members			
Richard Ireson			
Sr Jean Frances			
Catherine Jones			
Elizabeth Knowles			